Advisory Councils

Alzheimer's Community Care's Advisory Councils are an essential part of the organization. They provide a way in which individuals, who have special skills or unique networks, can make an important contribution to the organization's advancement. Alzheimer's Community Care thanks them for their recommendations, input, hard work, and dedication to our mission.

Martin County Advisory Council

Bonney A. Johnson, CTFA, Chair

 Nancy Berling
 Larry Butcher
 Christopher Ladue
 Sue Shipper
 William Finch
 Sue Riddell

 Mary M. Barnes

Family Nurse Consultant

Erika Turke, RN
Alzheimer’s Community Care, Inc.
1111 S. Federal Highway, #116
Stuart , FL 34994
Office: (772) 223-6351
Fax: (772) 219-2074
Mobile: (772) 214-8016
Email Erika 

St. Lucie County Advisory Council

Robert J. Gorman, Esq., Chair

 William Armstead
 Renard Brown
 Evangeline Bruhn
 David E. Dangerfield
 Deputy Benjamin DeBlieck
 Gusti Labatte-Deneau
 Carol Carson Evans
 Laura Gray
 Reatha Holmes
 Pastor Ted Rice
 Allyson Stewart
 Mary M. Barnes

Family Nurse Consultant

Pamela Bigger, LPN
St. Peter Lutheran Church
2900 South Jenkins Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Office: (772) 460-9166
Fax: (772) 466-9562
Email Pam 

Greater Glades Advisory Council

Mary M. Barnes, Chair

 Deputy Christopher Beesley
 Terri Calsetta
 Karis Englea
 Willie A. Miller, II

Family Nurse Consultant

Jose Rosales, RN  
470 East 1st Street
Pahokee, FL 33476
Office: (561) 924-7283
Fax: (561) 924-6295
Email Jose

Alzheimer's Community Care is proudly supported by our friends and partners in the community.